Welcome to De Zalze Golf online

Contact Us

Physical Address: De Zalze Winelands Golf Estate
R44 Stellenbosch
Postal Address: P.O. Box 12706
Die Boord
7613
Tel: +27 21 880 7300
Fax: +27 21 880 1976
Email: info@dezalzegolf.com
Visit our social network pages by clicking on the following:




Supplied by Golfweather.com

  About De Zalze

Welcome to the De Zalze Winelands Golf Estate, the home of the De Zalze Golf Club, hosts of The World Amateur Team Championships (Eisenhower & Espirito Santo trophies) as well as the largest ever SA Amateur Championships in 2006.

The 300 hectare Winelands Golf Estate offers golfers and visitors the opportunity to enjoy wine tasting, picturesque luxury accommodation and dining at Terroir Restaurant, all hosted on the Estate. Golfers and visitors can also relax on the terrace at the spectacular clubhouse where they can enjoy superb breakfasts and lunches. This Golf Estate has proved to be one of the most sought after real estate investments in South Africa, having achieved record sales since launching in 2002.

"Come and enjoy a walk in the Winelands!"

De Zalze Golf Club is committed to:














 › GOLF RELATED LINKS

Fixtures

Club Events

Course Report


  January 2012  

1

New Year's Day - Club Closed

4

Member Competition: Individual Stableford

7

Member Competition: Afrigas Monthly Mug

11

Member Competition: Individual Stableford

14

Member Competition: Better Ball Bogey Plus

18

Member Competition: Individual Bogey Plus

21

Member Competition: 4-Ball Alliance

23

GOLF DAY: Klawervlei Stud

25

Member Competition: 4-Ball Alliance

28

Member Competition: Better Ball Stableford

30

Seafood Evening

January 2012 ›

30

Seafood Evening

  December 2014  


No Reports scheduled.


Dave Hansen
CEO
daveh@dezalzegolf.com
021 880 7300


Basie van Dyk
Chairman
basiev@mweb.co.za
083 259 8074


Willie Viljoen
Club Captain
willie@greenoak.co.za
082 809 0115


Mareli Joubert
Golf professional: SwingFit
marelij@swingfit.co.za
021 867 8008


Alfie Payne
Golf Experience Manager
alfiep@dezalzegolf.com
082 889 1882


Rachelle Roets
Specialist: events, membership and marketing
racheller@dezalzegolf.com
021 880 7305

Site Map | About the Braxton Group | Advertise on this website | Terms of Use

Copyright © 2010/2011 Braxton Group. All rights reserved.